This website uses Cookies. You will accept these by click on the button "Continue".

Contact point and contact persons

General inquiries directly to: naric@bmbwf.gv.at.
Please enclose appropriate documents in order to answer your questions as soon as possible.

Online application: www.aais.at
Applications can only be submitted online.

Information AAIS (PDF)
Without profession-related advisory function.

Visit: www.berufsanerkennung.at
Personal contact: Only by prior appointment with the contact person

Your contact persons

Direction

Dr. Heinz Kasparovsky
T +43 1 53120-5920
heinz.kasparovsky@bmbwf.gv.at
General Affairs
Austrian-related topics, Vatican

Mag. Ingrid Wadsack-Köchl
T +43 1 53120-5925
ingrid.wadsack-koechl@bmbwf.gv.at
Area: South Tyrol Center | Cyprus, Czech Republic, Italy | Asia

Team

Mag. Hannah Aichner
T +43 1 53120-5930
hannah.aichner@bmbwf.gv.at
Area: Bosnia and Hercegovina, Croatia, German-speaking Countries, Greece, Hungary

Mag. Patricia Böchtrager
T +43 1 53120-5922
patricia.boechtrager@bmbwf.gv.at
Area: Portugal, Slovakia, Spain | Arabic-speaking Countries

Mag. Simone Gruber
T +43 1 53120-5924
simone.gruber@bmbwf.gv.at
Area: Russian Federation

Elisabeth Tschokert
T +43 1 53120-5921
elisabeth.tschokert@bmbwf.gv.at
Use of academic degrees | Authenticity of documents | Confirmations for South Tyrol

Roland Steinbach
T +43 1 53120-5923
roland.steinbach@bmbwf.gv.at
Lehrling

Mag. Tatjana Baranowskaja
T +43 1 53120-5929
tatjana.baranowskaja@bmbwf.gv.at
Area: GUS Countries (except Russian Federation)

Mag. Katrin Forstner, BA MA
T +43 1 53120-5926
katrin.forstner@bmbwf.gv.at
Area: Baltic Countries, Finland, Iran| Central and South America

Carina Rohmeis, BA
T +43 1 53120-5931
carina.rohmeis@bmbwf.gv.at
Area: Benelux, Turkey | Africa

Dr. Victoria E. Tschiedl
T +43 1 53120-5927
victoria.tschiedl@bmbwf.gv.at
Bereich: Western and Northern Europe, Malta, Poland, Romania | Northern America

Dr. Theresia Wakounig
T +43 1 53120-5928
theresia.wakounig@bmbwf.gv.at
Area: Albania, Kosovo, Macedonia, Moldova, Montenegro, Serbia, Slovenia | Australia and Oceania

ENIC NARIC AUSTRIA
Federal Ministry of Education, Science and Research
Unit IV/13
Teinfaltstraße 8
A-1010 Wien
T +43 1 53120 + extension number of the person in charge
F +43 1 53120-99-5920
naric@bmbwf.gv.at
www.naric.at

Links:

Logo Enic Naric Austria
Logo Enic Naric Austria