This website uses Cookies. You will accept these by click on the button "Continue".

Contact point and contact persons

Responsible for questions about academic recognition: ENIC NARIC AUSTRIA

The National Information Center for Academic Recognition, ENIC NARIC AUSTRIA, is responsible for questions regarding the recognition of higher education qualifications (diplomas/degrees) and academic titles. It is part of the international networks ENIC (European Network of Information Centers - founded by the Council of Europe and UNESCO) and NARIC (National Academic Recognition Information Centers - founded by the European Union).

Application

Please address general inquiries directly to: naric@bmbwf.gv.at.
Please attach the relevant documents so that we can respond your questions as soon as possible.

Applications only online: www.aais.at   

ENIC NARIC Austria is not a career advice center.
Information on professional recognition and professions in Austria you will find here: Information on recognition / job market  

Your contact persons

Direction

Dr. Heinz Kasparovsky
T +43 1 53120-5920
heinz.kasparovsky@bmbwf.gv.at
General Affairs
Austrian-related topics, Vatican

Mag.a Ingrid Wadsack-Köchl
T +43 1 53120-5925
ingrid.wadsack-koechl@bmbwf.gv.at
Area: South Tyrol Center | Cyprus, Czech Republic, Italy | Asia

Team

Mag.a Hannah Aichner
T +43 1 53120-5930
hannah.aichner@bmbwf.gv.at
Area: Bosnia and Hercegovina, Croatia, German-speaking Countries, Greece, Hungary

Mag.a Patricia Böchtrager
T +43 1 53120-5922
patricia.boechtrager@bmbwf.gv.at
Area: Portugal, Slovakia, Spain | Arabic-speaking Countries

Mag.a Simone Gruber
T +43 1 53120-5924
simone.gruber@bmbwf.gv.at
Area: Russian Federation

Dr.in Victoria E. Tschiedl
T +43 1 53120-5927
victoria.tschiedl@bmbwf.gv.at
Bereich: Western and Northern Europe, Malta, Poland, Romania | Northern America

Dr.in Theresia Wakounig
T +43 1 53120-5928
theresia.wakounig@bmbwf.gv.at
Area: Albania, Kosovo, Macedonia, Moldova, Montenegro, Serbia, Slovenia | Australia and Oceania

Mag.a Tatjana Baranowskaja
T +43 1 53120-5929
tatjana.baranowskaja@bmbwf.gv.at
Area: Bulgaria, GUS Countries (except Russian Federation)

Mag.a Katrin Forstner, BA MA
T +43 1 53120-5926
katrin.forstner@bmbwf.gv.at
Area: Baltic Countries, Finland, Iran | Central and South America

Carina Rohmeis, BA
T +43 1 53120-5931
carina.rohmeis@bmbwf.gv.at
Area: Benelux, Turkey | Africa

Elisabeth Tschokert
T +43 1 53120-5921
elisabeth.tschokert@bmbwf.gv.at
Use of academic degrees | Authenticity of documents | Confirmations for South Tyrol

Roland Steinbach
T +43 1 53120-5923
roland.steinbach@bmbwf.gv.at
Lehrling

Links

Logo Enic Naric Austria
Logo Enic Naric Austria