Contact point and contact persons

ENIC NARIC AUSTRIA
Federal Ministry of Education, Science and Research
Pres/10
Teinfaltstraße 8
A-1010 Wien
T +43 1 53120 + extension number of the person in charge
F +43 1 53120-99-5920
email: naric@bmbwf.gv.at
Homepage: www.naric.at

 

Without profession-related advisory function.
Visiting hours: By appointment only.

We prefer email inquiries with all relevant documents attached, so that we can answer your queries as soon as possible.
 

Online applications: www.aais.at

Information AAIS (PDF 2 Pages)

Your contact persons

  

Direction

 

Dr. Heinz Kasparovsky
heinz.kasparovsky@bmbwf.gv.at
T +43 1 53120-5920

General Affairs |
Austrian-related topics | Concordat topics

Mag. Ingrid Wadsack-Köchl
ingrid.wadsack-koechl@bmbwf.gv.at
T +43 1 53120-5925

Area: South Tyrol-related topics |
Czech Republic, Turkey, Cyprus | Asia

Team

 

Mag. Hannah Aichner
hannah.aichner@bmbwf.gv.at
T +43 1 53120-5930

Area: Benelux | Croatia, Greece, Hungary

Mag. Tatjana Baranowskaja
tatjana.baranowskaja@bmbwf.gv.at
T +43 1 53120-5929

Area: GUS States except Russian Federation

Mag. Katrin Forstner, BA MA
katrin.forstner@bmbwf.gv.at
T +43 1 53120-5926

Area: Baltic States | Hungary, Portugal, Spain | Central and South America

Mag. Simone Gruber
simone.gruber@bmbwf.gv.at
T +43 1 53120-5924

Area: Russian Federation

Mag. Ingrid Hirschfeld
ingrid.hirschfeld@bmbwf.gv.at
T +43 1 53120-5923

Area: Germany, United Kingdom, Ireland, Italy,
Liechtenstein, Malta, Switzerland, Slovakia | 
Iran, Israel | Australia and Oceania | Africa

Caroline Novak
caroline.novak@bmbwf.gv.at
T +43 1 53120-7843

Area: Bosnia and Herzegovina

Mag. Amira Pfeisinger
amira.pfeisinger@bmbwf.gv.at
T +43 1 53120-5999

Area: Arab-speaking countries

Dr. Victoria E. Tschiedl
victoria.tschiedl@bmbwf.gv.at
T +43 1 53120-5927

Area: Northern Europe | France,
Poland, Romania | Northern America

Elisabeth Tschokert
elisabeth.tschokert@bmbwf.gv.at
T +43 1 53120-5921

Use of academic degrees |
Authenticity of documents | South-Tyrol confirmations

Dr. Theresia Wakounig
theresia.wakounig@bmbwf.gv.at
T +43 1 53120-5928

Area: Central and Eastern Europe (except above mentioned countries)