Contact point and contact persons

ENIC NARIC AUSTRIA
Federal Ministry of Education, Science and Research
Unit VI/7
Teinfaltstraße 8
A-1010 Wien
T +43 1 53120 + extension number of the person in charge
F +43 1 53120/99/5920
email: naric@bmbwf.gv.at
Homepage: www.naric.at

 

Without profession-related advisory function.
Visiting hours: By appointment only.

We prefer email inquiries including all relevant documents. Emails give us the possibilty to research and answer your questions as soon as possible and as detailed as necessary.
 

Online applications: www.aais.at

Information AAIS (PDF 2 Pages)

Your contact persons

  

Direction

 

Dr. Heinz Kasparovsky
heinz.kasparovsky@bmbwf.gv.at
T +43 1 53120-5920

General Affairs;
Austrian-related topics
 

Mag. Ingrid Wadsack-Köchl
ingrid.wadsack-koechl@bmbwf.gv.at
T +43 1 53120-5925

Area: South Tyrol Center, Cyprus,
Czech Republic, Turkey; Asia
 

Team

 

Mag. Tatjana Baranowskaja
tatjana.baranowskaja@bmbwf.gv.at
T +43 1 53120-5929

Area: Belarus, Bulgaria, Ukraine

Mag. Patricia Böchtrager
patricia.boechtrager@bmbwf.gv.at
T +43 1 53120-5922

Area: Syria, Hungary/2

Mag. Katrin Forstner, BA MA
katrin.forstner@bmbwf.gv.at
T +43 1 53120-5926

Liaison officer AST – NARIC
Area: Baltic states, Hungary/1, Portugal, Spain; Central and South America
 

Mag. Simone Gruber
simone.gruber@bmbwf.gv.at
T +43 1 53120-5924

Area: GUS-states (excl. Belarus and Ukraine)

Mag. Ingrid Hirschfeld
ingrid.hirschfeld@bmbwf.gv.at
T +43 1 53120-5923

Area: Germany, Great Britain, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Malta, Switzerland,
Slovakia; Africa; Iran, Israel; Australia and Oceania
 

Caroline Novak
caroline.novak@bmbwf.gv.at
T +43 1 53120-7843

Apprentice/Assistance

Mag. Amira Pfeisinger
amira.pfeisinger@bmbwf.gv.at
T +43 1 53120-5999

Area: Arab speaking countries (excl. Syria)

Carina Rohmeis, BA
carina.rohmeis@bmbwf.gv.at
T +43 1 53120-5930

Area: Benelux, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Greece

Dr. Victoria E. Tschiedl
victoria.tschiedl@bmbwf.gv.at
T +43 1 53120-5927

Area: Northern Europe, France,
Poland, Romania; Northern America
 

Elisabeth Tschokert
elisabeth.tschokert@bmbwf.gv.at
T +43 1 53120-5921

Use of academic degrees;
Authenticity of documents;
South Tyrol confirmations
 

Dr. Theresia Wakounig
theresia.wakounig@bmbwf.gv.at
T +43 1 53120-5928

Area: Albania, Kosovo, Macedonia, Moldova, Montenegro, Serbia, Slovenia